here’s a non-stop DJ mix for the party poopers. enjoy the groove…

” target=”_blank”>

Alex Pich – The End of the Year: 2013 (Part II) (Continuous DJ Mix)

Genre: House,Prog-House,Deep House
Release Date: Dec 25 2013
Label: Incepto Music


1 Fumu – There Are No Divisions Between the Words (Original Mix)

2 Morttagua – Shade in My Heart (Torha Remix)

3 Sound of Hermes – Funk Yeah (Original Mix)

4 Karmine Rosciano – You Never (Original Mix)

5 Bring Bliss – Just Inside (Original Mix)

6 Rishi K. – Take It On (Original Mix)

7 Anturage – Runnin Back (Original Mix)

8 Blood Groove & Kikis feat. Vitodito – The Stars (Original Mix)

9 FX2 – New Dawn (Original Mix)

10 Rishi K. – Black Sheep (Original Mix)

11 Sergey Silvertone – Something Happens (Original Mix)

12 Jozhy K – Thrill (Original Mix)



Connecting the dots for the communities in Bangladesh. Introducing proven, functional, sustainable Green Energy solutions. Focusing on Agriculture, Hydroponic farming, Vertical growing, Urban gardening.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Wisdom for Sharing

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: